ֱ

Find a librarian or archivist

Consult subject-specific research experts who will help you find what you are looking for.

Subjectsort descending Liaison librarian Contact
Accounting dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
African Studies anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Agricultural economics Librarian, Macdonald macdonald.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-7881
Anatomy & Cell Biology andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Anesthesia Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Animal science mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Anthropology nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Architecture Jaeger-McEnroe , Emily emily.jaeger-mcenroe@mcgill.ca 514-398-4701
Art History Jaeger-McEnroe , Emily emily.jaeger-mcenroe@mcgill.ca 514-398-4701
Astronomy April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Biochemistry andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioengineering martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Bioinformatics andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biology andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biomedical Engineering martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Biomedical Ethics Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Bioresource engineering Librarian, Macdonald macdonald.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-7881
Business dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Canadian Studies Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Career and Professional Development dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Chemical Engineering martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Chemistry April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Children's and Young Adult Literature Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Civil Engineering Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Classical Studies Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Communication Sciences & Disorders jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Studies Jaeger-McEnroe , Emily emily.jaeger-mcenroe@mcgill.ca 514-398-4701
Comparative Literature & Translations Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Copyright alexandra.kohn@mcgill.ca 514-398-3059
Couple and Family Therapy nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Dental Medicine and Oral Health Sciences Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Diagnostic Radiology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Librarian, Macdonald macdonald.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-7881
Digital Humanities Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Earth and Planetary Sciences martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
East Asian Studies Juhn, Hye-jin hyejin.juhn@mcgill.ca 514-396-2065
Economics michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Education sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Educational and Counselling Psychology Librarians, ECP ecp.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Electronic Resources Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Emergency Medicine Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
English Language & Literature Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Entrepreneurship dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Environment (Macdonald Campus) emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Equity, Ethics, and Policy Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Family Medicine Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Farm Management and Technology mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Film Studies Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Finance dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Food science and agricultural chemistry Librarian, Macdonald macdonald.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-7881
French Language & Literature michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Genetics andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Geography (Human) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geospatial Data data.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-7504
Geriatrics Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
German Language & Literature Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Global and Public Health Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Government Information eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Health Sciences Education Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Hispanic Studies Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Historic Archival Collections Seccareccia, Adria adria.seccareccia@mcgill.ca 514-398-4706
Historical Canadiana Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-707-2108
History Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
History of Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-399-9316
History of Science and Ideas Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@mcgill.ca 514-398-1364
Indigenous Health Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Indigenous Studies Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Information Systems dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
International Development (Economics) michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
International Development (Political Science) Juhn, Hye-jin hyejin.juhn@mcgill.ca 514-396-2065
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Islamic Studies anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Italian Language & Literature Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Jewish Studies Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Kinesiology and Physical Education veronica.bergsten@mcgill.ca 514-398-4700
Language and Intercultural Communication michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Law Rogers, Ana ana.rogers-butterworth@mcgill.ca 514-398-1939
Law Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
LGBTQ+ Health Philippopoulos, Eleni eleni.philippopoulos@mcgill.ca 514-399-9657
Librarians & Library Staff of ֱ Affiliated Health Institutions Philippopoulos, Eleni eleni.philippopoulos@mcgill.ca 514-399-9657
Library & Information Studies sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Linguistics veronica.bergsten@mcgill.ca 514-398-4700
Management dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Maps sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Marketing dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Mathematics & Statistics April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
ֱ Community for Lifelong Learning (MCLL) April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
ֱ Writing Centre Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Mechanical Engineering Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Medical Humanities Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-399-9316
Medical Physics jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Medicine Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Microbiology and immunology andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Middle East Studies anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Mining and Materials Engineering martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Music Lai, Katie katie.lai@mcgill.ca 514-398-1025
Music Behzadi, Houman houman.behzadi@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Music Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Natural resource sciences mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Neurology & Neurosurgery Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Neuroscience Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Numeric Data data.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-7504
Nursing Calleja, Sabine sabine.calleja@mcgill.ca 514-398-
Obstetrics & Gynecology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Occupational Health Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Occupational Therapy jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Office for Students with Disabilities andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Oncology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Otolaryngology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Palliative Care Calleja, Sabine sabine.calleja@mcgill.ca 514-398-
Parasitology mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Pathology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Pediatrics Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pharmacology and therapeutics andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Philosophy veronica.bergsten@mcgill.ca 514-398-4700
Physical Therapy jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Physics April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Physiology andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Plant science mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Political Science Juhn, Hye-jin hyejin.juhn@mcgill.ca 514-396-2065
Post-Secondary Education sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Postgraduate Medical Education Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Psychiatry jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Psychology nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Québec Studies michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Rare Books and Special Collections Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@mcgill.ca 514-398-1364
Rare Books and Special Collections Seccareccia, Adria adria.seccareccia@mcgill.ca 514-398-4706
Rare Books and Special Collections Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-707-2108
Rare Books and Special Collections Holland, Ann Marie ann.holland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4707
Rare Books and Special Collections Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Religious Studies Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Research Data Management alisa.rod@mcgill.ca
Russian Language & Literature Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Scholarly communications Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-2895
School of Environment (Macdonald Campus) emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Social Studies in Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-399-9316
Social Work nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Sociology nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
South Asia Studies anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Surgery Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Teacher Education sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Teaching and Learning Services Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
TISED (Trottier Institute for Sustainability in Engineering and Design) Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Translation and Written Communication michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Turkish and Ottoman Studies anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Undergraduate Medical Education Philippopoulos, Eleni eleni.philippopoulos@mcgill.ca 514-399-9657
University Archives Lapointe, Yves A. yves.lapointe@mcgill.ca 514-398-2960
University Archives jean-marc.tremblay@mcgill.ca 514-398-3705
Urban Planning Jaeger-McEnroe , Emily emily.jaeger-mcenroe@mcgill.ca 514-398-4701
Women's Studies michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Zoology andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Back to top